## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 18 APRIL 2024

1	At 10:15 AM & After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
2	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal
4	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
5	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
6	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
7	At 10:15 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
8	At 10:15 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
9	At 10:15 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
10	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
11	At 10:15 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
12	At 10:15 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal
13	At 10:15 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra